Student Exchange Programme Committee

Student Exchange Programme Committee


Professor HUANG Yu

Ex-Officio Members

Professor Jimmy C M YU(Head)

Professor Alaster H Y LAU(Dean of Students)

Professor LEE Hung-kay(Dean of General Education)

Mr Tony M H CHAN(College Secretary)


Professor CHU Lee-man

Dr FU Rao

Professor HO Che-wah

Professor Helen M L MENG

Professor Eunice L Y TANG

Professor TANG Wai-kwong

Professor Lutz-Christian WOLFF

Professor Ivy W WONG

Student Representative

Mr CHAN Hin-lok

Student Representatives of Hostels and Non-residential Halls

Ms CHOW Wing-yu

Ms LEE Suet-yiu


Mrs Jackie CHOW

Terms of Reference

1. To oversee the College’s student exchange programmes.

2. To develop new student exchange programmes.

3. To be accountable to Assembly of Fellows and Cabinet.