Information Technology Development Committee

Information Technology Development Committee


Professor WONG Man Hon

Ex-Officio Members

Professor WONG Heung Sang Stephen(Head)

Professor WONG Chi Sang Martin(Dean of Students)

Professor LEE Hung Kay(Dean of General Education)

Dr CHAN Man Hin Tony(College Secretary)


Professor FUNG Ying Him Anthony

Professor LEE Pak Ching Patrick

Professor LEUNG Kwong Sak

Professor LI Quan

Professor LOK Tat Ming

Mr MA Fai Hung Leo(Representative of the University Library System)

Mr SO Pak Cheung Roger(Representative of the Information Technology Services Centre)

Professor ZHAO Ni

Student Representative

Mr YIP Chun Ting

Student Representatives of Hostels and Non-residential Halls

Mr HUI Ka Kin

Mr LAM Lok Ho


Ms LUK Man Yee Amy

Terms of Reference

1. To advise the College on the management and development of the Tien Chi Microcomputer Laboratory.

2. To assist the College in the mapping of an IT strategy.

3. To promote the use of IT in the College and among members of the College.

4. To make recommendations on equipment and software purchases..

5. To be accountable to Assembly of Fellows and Cabinet.