Canteen Management Committee

Canteen Management Committee


Professor TANG Sze Wing

Ex-Officio Members

Professor Stephen H S WONG(Head)

Professor Martin C S WONG(Dean of Students)

Mr Tony M H CHAN(College Secretary)

Ms Crystal K Y CHEUNG(Representative of the Staff Association)


Mr Lobo C W CHAN (Representative of the Estates Management Office)

Dr LEUNG Chung-ho

Dr Joanne K T LEUNG


Ms Jasman S C MAK(Representative of the Finance Office)

Professor Steve Y L TSE

Professor TSUI Kwok-wing

Professor XIE Zuowei

Professor ZHAO Ni

Student Representatives

Mr HUANG Xiangkun

Ms LEE Suet-yiu

Ms YIP Cheuk-ling


Mrs Jackie CHOW

Terms of Reference:

1. To oversee the operation and services of the student and staff canteens of the College.

2. To be accountable to Assembly of Fellows and Cabinet.