Committee on Cultural Interchange and Research


Professor Jimmy C M YU(Head)

Ex-Officio Members

Mr Tony M H CHAN(College Secretary)


Professor Jay J CAO

Professor Helene H L FUNG

Professor KWAN Hoi-shan

Professor LU Yi-chun

Professor TANG Sze-wing

Professor Kenneth K W TO

Professor TSE Chi-shing

Professor Lutz-Christian WOLFF


Mrs Eastre CHAN

Terms of Reference

1. To administer the College’s cultural interchange programmes and research grant schemes, namely the International Conference Grant Scheme, Resident Fellow Scheme, Lee Hysan Foundation Research Grant Scheme and Endowment Fund Research Grant Scheme.

2. To be accountable to Assembly of Fellows and Cabinet.