Committee on Student Campus Work Scheme

Committee on Student Campus Work Scheme


Professor Jonathan C H CHOI

Ex-Officio Members

Professor Martin C S WONG(Dean of Students)

Mr Tony M H CHAN(College Secretary)


Dr John H W LAI

Professor Victor J LI

Professor LIU Yun-hui

Professor Stuart Michael MCMANUS

Professor PANG Lai-kwan

Professor TIAN Xiaoyu

Student Representative

Mr HUANG Xiangkun


Mrs Eastre CHAN

Terms of Reference

1. To manage the Student Campus Training and Service Award Scheme and to allocate funds to support worthwhile projects proposed by College staff.

2. To be accountable to Assembly of Fellows and Cabinet.