Committee on Student Affairs and Development

Committee on Student Affairs and Development


Professor WONG Chi Sang Martin

Ex-Officio Members

Professor WONG Heung Sang Stephen(Head)

Professor WONG Chi Sang Martin(Dean of Students)

Professor LEE Hung Kay(Dean of General Education)

Ms CHEUNG Ka Yee Crystal(Associate Dean of Students)

Dr CHAN Man Hin Tony(College Secretary)

Mr TAM Wing Cheong(Student Union President)

Mr CHOI Man Hin(Student Union Council Chairperson)


Professor CHAN Wai

Professor GALLAGHER Steven

Professor HO Sui Chu Esther

Dr LAI Hon Weng John

Professor TANG Sze Wing

Professor TANG Wai Kwong

Professor TSANG Suk Ying Faye

Professor WONG Man Hon

Representative of Wardens of Student Hostels

Representative of Wardens of Non-residential Halls

Student Representatives

Ms CHAN Pui Yin

Ms CHOI Tsz Ching

Mr CHUI Yu Ching

Mr MAK Chung Yu

Mr NG Shing Him

Ms SO Yik Ting


Ms CHAN Kar Wing Zoe

Terms of Reference

1. To advise and make recommendations to the College on matters relating to student affairs.

2. To implement student development policies and programmes.

3. To administer the College’s student development programmes.

4. To be accountable to Assembly of Fellows and Cabinet.