Distinguished Visiting Scholar Committee

Distinguished Visiting Scholar Committee


Professor Helen M L MENG

Ex-Officio Members

Professor Jimmy C M YU(Head)

Professor Alaster H Y LAU(Dean of Students)

Mr Tony M H CHAN(College Secretary)


Professor Kevin Y F AU

Professor CHAN Ngai-hang

Professor Alan C K CHEUNG

Professor HO Che-wah

Professor LAM Ching-man

Professor LU Yi-chun

Professor Enders K W NG

Professor ZHAO Yuhong

Student Representative

Ms CHAN Tsz-ying


Mr George W Y LAM

Terms of Reference

1. To plan and organise the College’s Distinguished Visiting Scholar Programmes.

2. To be accountable to Assembly of Fellows and Cabinet.