Environment Committee

Environment Committee


Professor Stephen K W TSUI

Ex-Officio Members

Professor Stephen H S WONG(Head)

Professor Martin C S WONG(Dean of Students)

Professor LEE Hung-kay(Dean of General Education)

Mr Tony M H CHAN(College Secretary)


Professor David C AHLSTROM

Ms Kris Y Y CHEUNG(Representative of the Estates Management Office)

Professor CHU Lee-man

Mr Kalvin Y K LAI

Professor LAM Kin-che

Professor WANG Ying

Professor ZHU Jing-xiang

Student Representative

Ms YIP Cheuk-ling

Representative from Residents’ Associations

Mr HUANG Xiangkun


Mr Derek C W YIP

Terms of Reference

1. To advise and make recommendations on all environmental matters of the College and to formulate policies and guidelines relating thereto.

2. To monitor the maintenance and development of the College’s landscape as well as its buildings and grounds.

3. To be accountable to Assembly of Fellows and Cabinet.