Student Hostels Management Committee

Student Hostels Management Committee


Professor FUNG Ying Him Anthony

Ex-Officio Members

Professor WONG Heung Sang Stephen(Head)

Professor WONG Chi Sang Martin(Dean of Students)

Professor LEE Hung Kay(Dean of General Education)

Dr CHAN Man Hin Tony(College Secretary)

Ms CHEUNG Ka Yee Crystal(Warden of Adam Schall Residence)

Dr LEUNG Tak Wah(Warden of Bethlehem Hall)

Professor LEE Wing Yan Vivian(Warden of Chan Chun Ha Hostel)

Mr WONG On Tung(Warden of Hang Seng Hall)


Professor CHAN Ka Yan Elisa

Dr KWAN Cheuk Kin Eric

Professor TONG Man Carol

Ms YUEN Mong Sheung Monica(Representative of the Finance Office)

Wardens of Non-residential Halls

Professor TANG Lai Yiu Eunice

Professor TSANG Suk Ying Faye

Student Representatives of the Residents' Associations

Mr LAM Cheuk To(Adam Schall Residence)

Ms LAU Wing Kiu(Adam Schall Residence)

Ms CHAN Man Chun(Bethlehem Hall)

Mr CHENG Tsz Fung(Bethlehem Hall)

Mr HUANG Hoi Kwan(Chan Chun Ha Hostel)

Mr LAM Wing Chun(Chan Chun Ha Hostel)

Mr TANG Chun Lui(Hang Seng Hall)

Mr TSUI Wang San(Hang Seng Hall)

Student Representatives of the Student Union

Mr CHOY Man Hin

Mr TAM Wing Cheong


Ms LIN Sze Yan Celia

Terms of Reference

1. To implement student hostel policies.

2. To oversee the management and operation of the College’s student hostels.

3. To be accountable to Assembly of F