Disciplinary Committee

Disciplinary Committee


Professor Alan C K CHEUNG

Ex-Officio Member

Mr Tony M H CHAN(College Secretary)


Professor Kevin Y F AU

Professor Anthony Y H FUNG

Professor HO Che-wah

Professor HUANG Yu

Professor WONG Man-hon

Professor ZHAO Yuhong

Professor ZOU Jun

Student Representatives

Mr LEUNG Chak-hei

Mr LI Ka-ho

Mr YUEN Lai-hin


Ms Chris S K LI

Terms of Reference

1. To hear disciplinary cases and decide charges of misconduct or infringement of University/College regulations.

2. To refer disciplinary cases to relevant authorities for further action.

3. To be accountable to Assembly of Fellows and Cabinet.