Staff Housing Committee

Staff Housing Committee


Professor Faye S Y TSANG

Ex-Officio Members

Professor Stephen H S WONG(Head)

Mr Tony M H CHAN(College Secretary)


Professor CHEN Benmei

Professor Alaster H Y LAU(Representative of the Staff Association)

Professor LI Quan

Ms LIU Zhenxia

Professor Nelson L S TANG

Professor Martin C S WONG

Ms Monica M S YUEN(Representative of the Finance Office)

Professor ZHOU Lin


Ms Chris S K LI

Terms of Reference

1. To oversee the management of and the selection of tenants for the United College Staff Residence.

2. To be accountable to Assembly of Fellows and Cabinet.