It's the php you need to modify
Student Hostels Management Committee


Professor Christopher H K CHENG


Ex-Officio Members

Professor Jimmy C M YU Head

Professor Alaster H Y LAU(Dean of Students) 

Professor LEE Hung-kay(Dean of General Education)

Mrs Christina LI (College Secretary)

Professor Francis C Y TAM(Warden of Adam Schall Residence)

Dr LEUNG Tak-wah(Warden of Bethlehem Hall)

Professor Vivian W Y LEE(Warden of Chan Chun Ha Hostel)

Mr WONG On-tung(Warden of Hang Seng Hall)



Professor CHAN Ngai-hang

Professor Stephen H S WONG

Ms Monica M S YUEN (Representative of the Bursar's Office)


Wardens of Non-residential Halls

Professor Anthony Y H FUNG

Professor Eunice L Y TANG


Student Representatives of the Residents' Associations

Mr LEE Tin-wai(Adam Schall Residence)

Miss HO Amanda(Adam Schall Residence)

Mr CHAN Tsz-ngai(Bethlehem Hall)

Miss LEE Yee-man(Bethlehem Hall)

Mr CHOW Chun-hin(Chan Chun Ha Hostel)

Ms LEUNG Hoi-tung(Chan Chun Ha Hostel)

Ms TO Wing-sum(Hang Seng Hall)

Mr CHUNG Ho-wai(Hang Seng Hall)


Student Representatives of the Student Union

Mr HO Tsz-fung

Ms WU Ji-ying



Mrs Joyce WU


Terms of Reference:

1. To implement student hostel policies.

2. To oversee the management and operation of the College's student hostels.

3. To be accountable to Assembly of F